Contact Us

Trivium Preparatory Academy
2001 N. Bullard Avenue
Goodyear, AZ  85395

http://www.triviumprep.org

Main Office: (623) 866-4730
Attendance Line: (623) 565-5490
Fax: (623) 866-4729

Trivium Prep Homework Club (6th-12th grade) After-School Pick-Up:
Please text Student Name and Grade to 623-738-5041.
Available from 3:00-5:00 pm (M, T, Th, F) and 2:00-5:00 pm (Wed)

Hours

School Days School Hours Office Hours
Mon/Tu/Thurs/Fri Middle School 7:40 AM – 2:40 PM
High School 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM
7:15 AM – 3:30 PM
Wednesday Early-Release Middle School 7:40 AM – 1:50 PM
High School 8:00 AM – 2:00 PM
7:15 AM – 2:30 PM
Half Days Middle School 7:40 AM – 11:40 AM
High School 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
7:15 AM – 12:30 PM

Heidi Vasiloff, Headmaster
hvasiloff@triviumprep.org

Matt Ogle, Assistant Headmaster
mogle@triviumprep.org

Janna Willingham, Office Manager
jwillingham@triviumprep.org

Jenna Schutten, Assistant Office Manager
jschutten@triviumprep.org

Ava Cornelius, Nurse/Front Office
awilliams-cornelius@triviumprep.org

Susie Kissell, Director of Operations
skissell@triviumprep.org

Annann Hong, Director of Academy Giving
ahong@triviumprep.org